Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Day One: Idea Activator Open House

December 1, 2021 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm MST

- Free

The Idea Activator is a high-touch program designed for early-stage and aspiring entrepreneurs to accelerate their journey of starting something new. Experienced entrepreneurs teach topics that actually move the needle for entrepreneurs. Learn alongside hundreds of entrepreneurial peers. Leave with a roadmap – and momentum – to bring a new business to life.

Seats are limited. Apply to join today.

Length: 4 Weeks

Time commitment: 3-5 hours / week

Dates: Jan 9 – Feb 4, 2022

Cost: $999

Learn more during the open house on December 1st 4pm MST/6pm EST

Details

Date:
December 1, 2021
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm MST
Cost:
Free
https://joindayone.com/

Venue

Online

Details

Date:
December 1, 2021
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm MST
Cost:
Free
https://joindayone.com/

Venue

Online